Staff Directory

2013 HARCO Fittings. All Rights Reserved.
(434) 845-7094
Sales@harcofittings.com
E-mail Fax HARCO
(434) 845-8562
contactus001045.jpg
HomeContact Us > Staff
Your are here:
contactus2.jpg contactus001041.jpg contactus001039.jpg contactus001037.jpg contactus001035.jpg contactus001033.jpg contactus002013.jpg contactus001031.jpg contactus001027.jpg contactus0080111.jpg contactus0080109.jpg contactus0080107.jpg contactus0080105.jpg contactus0080103.jpg contactus0080101.jpg contactus008099.jpg contactus008097.jpg contactus008095.jpg contactus008093.jpg contactus008091.jpg contactus008089.jpg contactus008087.jpg contactus008085.jpg contactus008083.jpg contactus008081.jpg contactus008079.jpg contactus008077.jpg contactus008075.jpg contactus008073.jpg contactus008071.jpg contactus008069.jpg contactus008067.jpg contactus008065.jpg contactus008063.jpg contactus008061.jpg contactus008059.jpg contactus008057.jpg contactus008055.jpg contactus008053.jpg contactus008051.jpg contactus008049.jpg contactus008047.jpg contactus008045.jpg
JMcNamee@harcofittings.com
Janet McNamee
Office Operations Manager
x429
SJennings@harcofittings.com
Shelley Jennings
Administrative Assistant
x441
BPerrow@harcofittings.com
Brian Perrow
Customer Service
x404
LReid@harcofittings.com
Lisa Reid
Customer Service
x410
MTyree@harcofittings.com
Mary Tyree
Customer Service
x432
JRiordan@harcofittings.com
John Riordan
VP of Product Management
x435
contactus008043.jpg contactus008041.jpg
MHarrington@harcofittings.com
Mike Harrington
President
x409
SHarrington@harcofittings.com
Steve Harrington
Vice President
x434
DHicks@harcofittings.com
Dan Hicks
Plant Manager (VA)
x534
DStJohn@harcofittings.com
David St John
IT Manager
x421
HBurrill@harcofittings.com
Heather Burrill
Shipping Manager (VA)
x449
JLeishman@harcofittings.com
Jay Leishman
AG & Fab Sales Mgr
(435) 881-7788
JPowell@harcofittings.com
Jerry Powell
Storm Water Product Mgr
JFralick@harcofittings.com
John Fralick
Salesman
(843) 297-6759
JFrye@harcofittings.com
Joshua Frye
Plant Manager (WI)
(608) 755-3897
CGrishaw@harcofittings.com
Cindy Grishaw
Materials Manager
x412
KBaker@harcofittings.com
Kathy Baker
Project Support Specialist
x469
KMoore@harcofittings.com
Kathy Moore
Customer Service
x406
KDerrick@harcofittings.com
Kay Derrick
Accounting Clerk
x431
LCleveland@harcofittings.com
Linda Cleveland
Materials Assistant
x412
MKoranda@harcofittings.com
Marla Koranda
Assistant Fabrication Mgr
(608) 755-3898
MRouton@harcofittings.com
Michael Routon
IT Consultant - Net Adm \ Web Mgr
x436
MScheel@harcofittings.com
Mike Scheel
Salesman
(434) 382-7930
PLawrence@harcofittings.com
Pat Lawrence
Payroll Clerk
x433
SRouton@harcofittings.com
Sean Routon
Product Engineer
x408
KWare@harcofittings.com
Kevin Ware
Machine Shop Supervisor
x420
TDaniel@harcofittings.com
Troy Daniel
Plant Engineer
x413
CSabino@harcofittings.com
Clara Sabino
Accounts Payable Clerk
x426
CElliot@harcofittings.com
Curtis Elliot
Quality Control Supervisor
x466
CJennings@harcofittings.com
Charles Jennings
Ductile Iron
x403
EJohnson@harcofittings.com
Eddie Johnson
Shipping Manager (FL)
CTownsend@harcofittings.com
Chris Townsend
Shipping Manager (TX)
SKell@harcofittings.com
Stacy Kell
Shipping Manager (AZ)
DSellick@harcofittings.com
Deb Sellick
Shipping Clerk
x453
(863) 326-6130
(214) 905-3170
(602) 340-1044
(419) 889-5962
contactus001023.jpg contactus001021.jpg contactus008035.jpg
LHarwood@harcofittings.com
Larry Harwood
Salesman
(502) 974-4783
contactus008033.jpg
RShriver@harcofittings.com
Rick Shriver
Salesman
(302) 598-5391
contactus008031.jpg
SWeakley@harcofittings.com
Steve Weakley
Project Support Specialist
x468
contactus001029.jpg contactus001016.jpg Site Map contactus001011.jpg contactus001009.jpg contactus008020.jpg
MCarwile@harcofittings.com
Melissa Carwile
Customer Service
x423
Call HARCO (434) 845-7094 contactus008017.jpg
ILuebke@harcofittings.com
Irv Luebke
Shipping Manager (WI)
(608) 755-3896
contactus008015.jpg
MFriedman@harcofittings.com
Michael Friedman
National Sales Manager
x444
contactus001004.jpg contactus001003.jpg Share contactus001018.jpg Directions
MRoberts@harcofittings.com
Michael Roberts
Salesman
(386) 212-5224
contactus008007.jpg
JSpek@harcofittings.com
Jeff Spek
Salesman
(407) 886-4441
contactus008005.jpg
DFoucheaux@harcofittings.com
Doug Foucheaux
Assistant Sales Manager
x442
contactus008003.jpg
DDrabing@harcofittings.com
Dodd Drabing
Salesman
(281) 883-9666
contactus008001.jpg
JEcklund@harcofittings.com
Jon Ecklund
Salesman
(253) 732-8986