Staff Directory

2013 HARCO Fittings. All Rights Reserved.
(434) 845-7094
Sales@harcofittings.com
E-mail Fax HARCO
(434) 845-8562
contactus0080138.jpg
HomeContact Us > Staff
Your are here:
contactus2.jpg contactus0080136.jpg contactus0080134.jpg contactus0080132.jpg contactus0080130.jpg contactus0080128.jpg contactus0080126.jpg contactus0080124.jpg contactus0080122.jpg contactus0080119.jpg contactus0080117.jpg contactus0080115.jpg contactus0080113.jpg contactus0080111.jpg contactus0080109.jpg contactus0080107.jpg contactus0080105.jpg contactus0080103.jpg contactus0080101.jpg contactus008099.jpg contactus008097.jpg contactus008095.jpg contactus008093.jpg contactus008091.jpg contactus008089.jpg contactus008087.jpg contactus008085.jpg contactus008083.jpg contactus008081.jpg contactus008079.jpg contactus008077.jpg contactus008075.jpg contactus008073.jpg contactus008071.jpg contactus008069.jpg contactus008067.jpg contactus008065.jpg contactus008063.jpg contactus008061.jpg contactus008059.jpg contactus008057.jpg contactus008055.jpg
JMcNamee@harcofittings.com
Janet McNamee
Office Operations Manager
x429
SJennings@harcofittings.com
Shelley Jennings
Sales & Marketing Assistant
x441
BPerrow@harcofittings.com
Brian Perrow
Customer Service
x404
LReid@harcofittings.com
Lisa Reid
Customer Service
x410
MTyree@harcofittings.com
Mary Tyree
Customer Service
x432
JRiordan@harcofittings.com
John Riordan
VP of Product Management
x435
contactus008053.jpg contactus008051.jpg
MHarrington@harcofittings.com
Mike Harrington
President
x409
SHarrington@harcofittings.com
Steve Harrington
Vice President
x434
DHicks@harcofittings.com
Dan Hicks
Plant Manager (VA)
x424
DStJohn@harcofittings.com
David St John
IT Manager
x421
HBurrill@harcofittings.com
Heather Burrill
Shipping Manager (VA)
x449
JLeishman@harcofittings.com
Jay Leishman
AG & Fab Sales Mgr
x604
JPowell@harcofittings.com
Jerry Powell
Storm Water Product Mgr
JFralick@harcofittings.com
John Fralick
Salesman
x602
JFrye@harcofittings.com
Joshua Frye
Plant Manager (WI)
x703
CGrishaw@harcofittings.com
Cindy Grishaw
Materials Manager
x412
KBaker@harcofittings.com
Kathy Baker
Project Support Specialist
x469
KMoore@harcofittings.com
Kathy Moore
Customer Service
x406
KDerrick@harcofittings.com
Kay Derrick
Accounting Clerk
x431
LCleveland@harcofittings.com
Linda Cleveland
Materials Assistant
x412
MKoranda@harcofittings.com
Marla Koranda
Assistant Fabrication Mgr
x701
MRouton@harcofittings.com
Michael Routon
IT Consultant - Net Adm \ Web Mgr
x436
MScheel@harcofittings.com
Mike Scheel
Salesman
x601
PLawrence@harcofittings.com
Pat Lawrence
Payroll Clerk
x433
SRouton@harcofittings.com
Sean Routon
Product Engineer
x408
KWare@harcofittings.com
Kevin Ware
Machine Shop Supervisor
x425
TDaniel@harcofittings.com
Troy Daniel
Plant Engineer
x413
CSabino@harcofittings.com
Clara Sabino
Accounts Payable Clerk
x426
CElliot@harcofittings.com
Curtis Elliott
Quality Control Supervisor
x466
CJennings@harcofittings.com
Charles Jennings
Ductile Iron
x403
EJohnson@harcofittings.com
Eddie Johnson
Shipping Manager (FL)
CTownsend@harcofittings.com
Chris Townsend
Shipping Manager (TX)
SKell@harcofittings.com
Stacy Kell
Shipping Manager (AZ)
DSellick@harcofittings.com
Deb Sellick
Shipping Clerk
x453
x201
x501
x301
x464
contactus008049.jpg contactus008047.jpg contactus008045.jpg
LHarwood@harcofittings.com
Larry Harwood
Salesman
x606
contactus008043.jpg
RShriver@harcofittings.com
Rick Shriver
Salesman
x603
contactus008041.jpg
SWeakley@harcofittings.com
Steve Weakley
Project Support Specialist
x468
contactus008039.jpg contactus008037.jpg Site Map contactus008034.jpg contactus008032.jpg contactus008030.jpg
MCarwile@harcofittings.com
Melissa Carwile
Customer Service
x423
Call HARCO (434) 845-7094 contactus008027.jpg
ILuebke@harcofittings.com
Irv Luebke
Shipping Manager (WI)
x702
contactus008025.jpg
MFriedman@harcofittings.com
Michael Friedman
National Sales Manager
x444
contactus008024.jpg contactus008023.jpg Share contactus008020.jpg Directions contactus008017.jpg
JSpek@harcofittings.com
Jeff Spek
Salesman
x605
contactus008015.jpg
DFoucheaux@harcofittings.com
Doug Foucheaux
Assistant Sales Manager
x442
contactus008013.jpg
DDrabing@harcofittings.com
Dodd Drabing
Salesman
x608
contactus008011.jpg
JEcklund@harcofittings.com
Jon Ecklund
Salesman
x607
contactus008009.jpg
ABrooks@harcofittings.com
Ashley Brooks
Receptionist
x400
contactus008007.jpg
AHicks@harcofittings.com
Allison Hicks
Customer Service
x452
contactus008005.jpg
DJohns@harcofittings.com
Dawn Johns
Customer Service
x401
contactus008003.jpg
PRiordan@harcofittings.com
Preston Riordan
Engineering Assistant
x437
contactus008001.jpg
AOakes@harcofittings.com
Amanda Oakes
Human Resources
x405