Staff Directory

2013 HARCO Fittings. All Rights Reserved.
(434) 845-7094
Fax HARCO
(434) 845-8562
contactus001053.jpg
HomeContact Us > Staff
Your are here:
contactus2.jpg contactus001049.jpg contactus001047.jpg contactus001045.jpg contactus001043.jpg contactus001041.jpg contactus002013.jpg contactus001039.jpg contactus001035.jpg contactus0080130.jpg contactus0080128.jpg contactus0080126.jpg contactus0080124.jpg contactus0080122.jpg contactus0080120.jpg contactus0080118.jpg contactus0080116.jpg contactus0080114.jpg contactus0080112.jpg contactus0080110.jpg contactus0080108.jpg contactus0080106.jpg contactus0080104.jpg contactus0080102.jpg contactus0080100.jpg contactus008098.jpg contactus008096.jpg contactus008094.jpg contactus008092.jpg contactus008090.jpg contactus008088.jpg contactus008086.jpg contactus008084.jpg contactus008082.jpg contactus008080.jpg contactus008078.jpg contactus008076.jpg contactus008074.jpg contactus008072.jpg contactus008070.jpg contactus008068.jpg contactus008066.jpg
JMcNamee@harcofittings.com
Janet McNamee
Office Operations Manager
x429
SJennings@harcofittings.com
Shelley Jennings
Sales & Marketing Assistant
x441
BPerrow@harcofittings.com
Brian Perrow
Customer Service
x404
LReid@harcofittings.com
Lisa Reid
Customer Service
x410
MTyree@harcofittings.com
Mary Tyree
Customer Service
x432
JRiordan@harcofittings.com
John Riordan
VP of Product Management
x435
contactus008064.jpg contactus008062.jpg
MHarrington@harcofittings.com
Mike Harrington
President
x409
SHarrington@harcofittings.com
Steve Harrington
Vice President
x434
DHicks@harcofittings.com
Dan Hicks
Plant Manager (VA)
x424
DStJohn@harcofittings.com
David St John
IT Manager
x421
HBurrill@harcofittings.com
Heather Burrill
Shipping Manager (VA)
x449
JLeishman@harcofittings.com
Jay Leishman
AG & Fab Sales Mgr
x604
JPowell@harcofittings.com
Jerry Powell
Storm Water Product Mgr
JFralick@harcofittings.com
John Fralick
Salesman
x602
JFrye@harcofittings.com
Joshua Frye
Plant Manager (WI)
x703
CGrishaw@harcofittings.com
Cindy Grishaw
Materials Manager
x412
KBaker@harcofittings.com
Kathy Baker
Project Support Specialist
x469
KMoore@harcofittings.com
Kathy Moore
Customer Service
x406
KDerrick@harcofittings.com
Kay Derrick
Accounting Clerk
x431
LCleveland@harcofittings.com
Linda Cleveland
Materials Assistant
x412
MKoranda@harcofittings.com
Marla Koranda
Assistant Fabrication Mgr
x701
MRouton@harcofittings.com
Michael Routon
IT Consultant - Net Adm \ Web Mgr
x436
MScheel@harcofittings.com
Mike Scheel
Salesman
x601
PLawrence@harcofittings.com
Pat Lawrence
Payroll Clerk
x433
SRouton@harcofittings.com
Sean Routon
Product Engineer
x408
KWare@harcofittings.com
Kevin Ware
Machine Shop Supervisor
x425
TDaniel@harcofittings.com
Troy Daniel
Plant Engineer
x413
CSabino@harcofittings.com
Clara Sabino
Accounts Payable Clerk
x426
CElliot@harcofittings.com
Curtis Elliott
Quality Control Supervisor
x466
CJennings@harcofittings.com
Charles Jennings
Ductile Iron
x403
EJohnson@harcofittings.com
Eddie Johnson
Shipping Manager (FL)
CTownsend@harcofittings.com
Chris Townsend
Shipping Manager (TX)
SKell@harcofittings.com
Stacy Kell
Shipping Manager (AZ)
DSellick@harcofittings.com
Deb Sellick
Shipping Clerk
x453
x201
x501
x301
x464
contactus001031.jpg contactus001029.jpg contactus008056.jpg
LHarwood@harcofittings.com
Larry Harwood
Salesman
x606
contactus008054.jpg
RShriver@harcofittings.com
Rick Shriver
Salesman
x603
contactus008052.jpg
SWeakley@harcofittings.com
Steve Weakley
Project Support Specialist
x468
contactus001037.jpg contactus001024.jpg Site Map contactus001021.jpg contactus001019.jpg contactus008041.jpg
MCarwile@harcofittings.com
Melissa Carwile
Customer Service
x423
Call HARCO (434) 845-7094 contactus008038.jpg
ILuebke@harcofittings.com
Irv Luebke
Shipping Manager (WI)
x702
contactus008036.jpg
MFriedman@harcofittings.com
Michael Friedman
Vice President of Sales
x444
contactus001014.jpg contactus001013.jpg Share contactus001026.jpg Directions contactus008028.jpg
JSpek@harcofittings.com
Jeff Spek
Salesman
x605
contactus008026.jpg
DFoucheaux@harcofittings.com
Doug Foucheaux
Sales Manager
x442
contactus008024.jpg
DDrabing@harcofittings.com
Dodd Drabing
Salesman
x608
contactus008022.jpg
ABrooks@harcofittings.com
Ashley Brooks
Receptionist
x400
contactus008020.jpg
AHicks@harcofittings.com
Allison Hicks
Customer Service
x452
contactus008018.jpg
DJohns@harcofittings.com
Dawn Johns
Customer Service
x401
contactus008016.jpg
PRiordan@harcofittings.com
Preston Riordan
Engineering Assistant
x437
contactus008014.jpg
AOakes@harcofittings.com
Amanda Oakes
Human Resources
x405
contactus008012.jpg
BBlevins@harcofittings.com
Bob Blevins
Controller
x402
contactus008010.jpg
JCooper@harcofittings.com
Joey Cooper
Maintenance
x467
contactus008008.jpg
PHansen@harcofittings.com
Paul Hansen
Machine Shop
x420
contactus008006.jpg
MTaylor@harcofittings.com
Mike Taylor
PVC Fabrication Supervisor
x446
contactus008004.jpg
GYoung@harcofittings.com
Geradine Young
PVC Supervisor
x416
contactus008002.jpg
MSizemore@harcofittings.com
Marcus Sizemore
Salesman
x607
CS@harcofittings.com
E-mail