To contact your territory salesman, request literature or product samples, please email/call your respective salesman using the HARCO Territory Sales maps or from the Sales Representative list below.

For other general inquiries e-mail us or submit an inquiry form:
2013 HARCO Fittings. All Rights Reserved.
(434) 845-7094
Sales@harcofittings.com
E-mail Fax HARCO
(434) 845-8562
sales001043.jpg
HomeContact Us > Sales
Your are here:
sales001041.jpg sales001039.jpg sales001037.jpg sales001035.jpg sales001033.jpg sales001031.jpg sales001029.jpg sales001027.jpg sales001025.jpg sales001023.jpg sales001021.jpg sales001019.jpg
Territory Manager - Florida
JFralick@harcofittings.com
John Fralick
Territory Manager - Mid-Atlantic
(843) 297-6759
Territory Manager - Southeast
Michael Friedman
Territory Manager - Southwest
LHarwood@harcofittings.com
Larry Harwood
Territory Manager - Great Lakes
(502) 974-4783
JLeishman@harcofittings.com
Jay Leishman
AG & Fabrication Manager
(435) 881-7788
MScheel@harcofittings.com
Mike Scheel
Territory Manager - Northwest
(434) 382-7930
RShriver@harcofittings.com
Rick Shriver
Territory Manager - Northeast
(302) 598-5391
(IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, OH, WI, WV)
(AL, FL, GA, MS, TN)
(Utility - FL)
(DC, NC, SC, VA)
(Irrigation - AZ, CA, NM, NV)
(AK, HI, Northern ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA,
 Western Canada)
(CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NH, NY, PA, RI, VT)
sales001001.jpg sales001001.jpg sales001001.jpg sales001001.jpg sales001001.jpg

Sales

Site Map sales001016.jpg sales001014.jpg

Sales Team

MFriedman@harcofittings.com
Michael Friedman
National Sales Manager
(434) 845-7094 x444
sales001001.jpg
SJennings@harcofittings.com
Shelley Jennings
Sales & Marketing Assistant
(434) 845-7094 x441
sales001001.jpg
Sales@harcofittings.com
sales001001.jpg

Sales Inquiry Form

Sales Inquiry Form

Territory Sales Maps

Waterworks / Utility Sales Map

Irrigation Sales Map

sales001008.jpg sales001008.jpg

Plumbing Sales Map

sales001008.jpg

Project Support
Specialist Map

sales001008.jpg Call HARCO (434) 845-7094 sales001006.jpg sales001005.jpg Share contactus2.jpg sales001002.jpg
Jeff Spek
Territory Manager - Florida
(Irrigation - FL)
JSpek@harcofittings.com
(407) 886-4441
sales001001.jpg
DFoucheaux@harcofittings.com
Doug Foucheaux
Assistant Sales Manager
(434) 845-7094 x442
sales001001.jpg
DFoucheaux@harcofittings.com
(Position Available)
(434) 845-7094 x442
sales001001.jpg
Territory Manager - South Central
(AR, LA, OK, TX)
DDrabing@harcofittings.com
Dodd Drabing
(281) 883-9666
sales001001.jpg
Territory Manager - Western
(Utility - AZ, CA, NM, NV)
JEcklund@harcofittings.com
Jon Ecklund
(253) 732-8986
sales001001.jpg
(Plumbing - CA, NV)
MFriedman@harcofittings.com
(434) 845-7094 x444
sales001001.jpg
Michael Friedman
MFriedman@harcofittings.com
(434) 845-7094 x444
sales001001.jpg